Skip to product information
  • Svenska Kakaobolaget 100% Darkness
  • Svenska Kakaobolaget Darkness
1 of 2

Svenska Kakaobolaget

Svenska Kakaobolaget Darkness Tanzania 100%

Regular price 8.00 CHF
Regular price Sale price 8.00 CHF
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kokoa Kamili only works with the highest quality cocoa beans, mainly the Trinitario variety. Kokoa Kamili is located in a small town in Mbingu in the Kilombero valley, on the edge between a mountain and the savannah. The cocoa is typically fermented for six days, inverted on days three and five. Later the beans are dried in the sun.

Kokoa Kamili buys the freshly harvested cocoa beans above the conventional price and thus ensures uniform results through central fermentation. For farmers this means less work and, at the same time, a better income.

Svenska Kakaobolaget works with Kokoa Kamili together since 2016.

We recommend this purely crafted chocolate bar with 100% cacao because of the intense taste, the intense acidity that emerges differently during enjoyment. This combines well with the 74% Tanzania chocolate from Svenska made from the very same cocoa bean.

Origin chocolate maker: Sweden

Single Origin Cocoa Beans: Kokoa Kamili, Tanzania

Variety: Trinitario

Flavors: Intense notes of nuts, raisins and dried fruits.

Ingredients: Cocoa beans fromKokoaKamili from Tanzania.

Awards: 2018 bronze at the International Chocolate Awards Europea

50g

Svenska Kakaobolaget 100% Darkness
Svenska Kakaobolaget Darkness

Svenska Kakaobolaget Darkness Tanzania 100%

Normaler Preis
SFr. 8.00
Sonderpreis
SFr. 8.00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Kokoa Kamili arbeitet nur mit der höchsten Qualität Kakaobohnen, hauptsächlich von der Sorte Trinitario. Kokoa Kamili ist in einem kleinen Dort in Mbingu im Kilomberotal beheimatet, am Rande eines Gebirges und der Savanne. Der Kakao wird normalerweise währen sechs Tagen fermentiert, und dabei an Tag drei und fünf umgedreht. Später werden die Bohnen von der Sonne getrocknet.

Kokoa Kamili kauft die erntefrischen Kakaobohnen über dem herkömmlichen Preis ein und stellt somit einheitliche Resultate durch zentrale Fermentation sicher. Für die Landwirte bedeutet dies weniger Arbeit und gleichzeitig ein besseres Einkommen.

Svenska Kakaobolaget arbeitet mit Kokoa Kamili seit 2016 zusammen.

Wir empfehlen diese 100% Schokolade wegen des intensiven Geschmackes, der intensive Säure die während des Genusses unterschiedlich hervorkommt, und auch mit der Möglichkeit Sie mit der 74% Tanzania Schokolade aus der gleichen Kakaobohne zu vergleichen.

Herkunft Hersteller: Schweden

Single Origin Kakaobohnen: Kokoa Kamili, Tansania

Sorte: Trinitario

Geschmacksnoten: Intensive Noten von Nüssen, Rosinen und getrockneten Früchten.

Zutaten: Kakaobohnen von Kokoa Kamili aus Tanzania.

Auszeichnungen: 2018 – Bronze an den International Chocolate Awards Europa

50g