Private events: Chocolate Tastings and more

Are you looking for a special experience for your team, company or are you planning an event with friends? Would you like to enjoy a sociable evening where you can feast in a decadent way while questioning your current worldview? Or do a chocolate tasting via video conference?

Then you've come to the right place.

New: Tastings among friends also via video conference. Managed personally by me. Contact me for details!

I'm offering 4 different courses, which can be combined or modified to your wishes:

Taste with color 1. Chocolate tasting according to «Taste With Color» ® - Immerse yourself in the world of sensory technology! We taste a selection of award-winning bean-to-bar chocolates with cocoa from different areas of origin and manufacturing processes and learn to recognize taste notes like a gourmand with the help of an aroma map. With a little practice you can find more than 100 flavor notes in your chocolate.
chocolate making 2. Bean-to-bar Chocolate Making - from the bean to the bar, we learn hands-on in a relaxed atmosphere how to make small batches of chocolate bars from cocoa beans in the kitchen or garage. Everyone has to lend a hand, rudimentary with a hairdryer and mixer.
chocolate pairing 3. Chocolate pairing - we create new worlds of taste by pairing chocolate with beer, wine, whiskey or another schnapps.
Cocoa bean 4. Chocolate themes - Chocolate tastings can be very well designed as theme evenings e.g. as a round trip through Mexico or Colombia with the matching chocolate, stories and pictures. Woman power, drug policy or the conservation of the rainforest ... many complex topics can be more easily digested with good chocolate.
[ ]
[ ]
[ ]
1, 2 and 4 can be booked individually or together

Prices depending on the module between CHF 25 - 35 CHF per person from 8 People / approx. 1-2 hours (including chocolate and course material, excluding travel).

3 must be discussed in detail and will be carried out with an additional sommelier.

Write to us - we would be happy to design a tailor-made event for you!

Incidentally, events 1 + 2 are suitable also emerged excellent as a learning experience for children (from kindergarten onwards).

Event- Schokoladen-Tastings & Co

Bist Du auf der Suche nach einem speziellen Erlebnis für dein Team, Firma oder planst Du ein Event unter Freunden? Ihr möchtet einen geselligen Abend geniessen, bei dem ihr dekadent Schlemmern könnt, während ihr euer gängiges Weltbild hinterfragt?

Dann bist du hier genau richtig.

Ich biete 4 verschiedene Kurse an, die beliebig kombiniert oder abgeändert werden können:

Taste with colour1. Schokoladen Tasting nach «Taste With Colour» ® - Tauche ein die Welt der Sensorik! Wir degustieren eine Auswahl an preisgekrönten bean-to-bar Schokoladen mit Kakao aus verschiedenen Ursprungsgebieten und Herstellungsverfahren und lernen mit Unterstützung von einer Aroma-Landkarte Geschmacksnoten wie ein Gourmand zu erkennen. Mit etwas Übung kannst du mehr als 100 Geschmacksnoten in deiner Schokolade finden.
     
    
chocolate making
2. Bean-to-bar Chocolate Making - von der Bohne bis zur Tafel lernen wir in einer entspannten Atmosphäre Hands-on wie man in der Küche oder Garage aus Kakaobohnen in kleinen Chargen fertige Schokoladentafeln herstellt. Jeder muss anpacken, rudimentär mit Fön und Mixer.

 

     
     
chocolate pairing3. Schokoladen Pairing – wir lassen neue Geschmackswelten entstehen, durch die Paarung von Schokolade mit Bier, Wein, Whisky oder einem anderen Schnaps.

 

 

     
     
Kakaobohne4. Schoggi-Themen – Schokoladen Tastings lassen sich sehr gut als Themenabend gestalten z.B. als Rundreise durch Mexiko oder Kolumbien mit der dazu passenden Schokolade, Geschichten und Bildern. Frauenpower, Drogenpolitik oder die Erhaltung vom Regenwald… viele komplexe Themen lassen sich mit guter Schokolade einfacher verdauen.
[     ]
[     ]
[     ]
[     ]

1, 2 und 4 können gut einzeln oder zusammen gebucht werden -  Preise je nachdem zwischen CHF 25 - 35 CHF pro Person ab 8 Personen/ ca. 1-2 Stunden (inkl. Schokolade und Kursmaterial, exkl. Anfahrt).

3 muss im Einzelnen besprochen werden und wird je nachdem mit einem zusätzlichen Sommelier durchgeführt.

Schreib uns - Gerne gestalten wir einen massgeschneiderten Anlass für euch!

 

Übrigens die Anlässe 1 + 2 eignen sich auch hervorragend als Lern-Erlebnis für Kinder (ab Kindergarten).

.